Contact us

Would you like for us to contact you?

You are or would like to be a Customer, applicant, or you just want to know more?

Please write and give us your contact information. We will answer you as soon as possible.

FRANCE

Paris

54, rue de Ponthieu
75008 Paris

Jean-François Michel
jfmichel@free-log.com
+33 620 023 097

Arnaud Abecassis
aabecassis@free-log.com
+33 610 866 410

Lyon

21 Rue François Garcin
69003 Lyon

Hervé Duparcq
hduparcq@free-log.com
+33 684 770 478

Cindy Hezard
chezard@free-log.com
+33 634 996 840

Toulouse

57, boulevard de l’Embouchure
31200 Toulouse

Hervé Duparcq
hduparcq@free-log.com
+33 684 770 478

Gonzalo Teran
gteran@free-log.com
+33 615 880 604

Australia

Sydney

Idealspace, Level 10
418A Elizabeth Street Surry Hills NSW 2010
Australia

Thomas Vandenbogaerde
tvandenbogaerde@free-log.com
+61 424 738 041

Marocco

Casablanca

214, boulevard Ibnou Sina, Hay El Hana,
20000 Casablanca

Stéphane Werbrouck
swerbrouck@free-log.com
+212 608 866 834

China

Hong Kong

Flat A, 10/F, Prosperous Commercial Building
54 Jardine’s Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Charly Limou
climou@free-log.com
+852 5336 3869

Brazil

Sao Paulo

Diego Menezes
Av. Paulista, 1636 – Sala 1304
01310-200 SAO PAULO SP

Diego Menezes
dmenezes@free-log.com
+55 (11) 99497 7538