Context

The Government of Dubai wants to take advantage of its the geographical situation, between Asia and Europe.

It wishes to attract very high technological level services and whose business models are very promising.

Objectives

  • Gather a set of leading aviation players around an innovative offer
  • Suggest shareable solutions for a better availability of resources
  • Suggest an economic model that allows launching attractive offers with third party revenue sources

Approach

  • Elaboration of a means leasing strategy from Aerospace players on the basis of Full Service
  • Development of a global competence centre
  • Implementation of shared logistics services and a technical university (147 Units)

Results

  • Official launch of the Aviation District of DWC in November 2013
  • New diagnostics and documentation management capability delivered to Dubai Government
  • Specific needs of companies supplied in 2014

Others References

France

54 Rue de Ponthieu, 75008 Paris, France

Brazil

Av. Paulista, 1636, Bela Vista, São Paulo - SP 01310-200, Brésil

France

57 Boulevard de l'Embouchure, 31200 Toulouse, France

China

Prosperous Commercial Building 54 Jardine’s Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Marocco

214 Boulevard Ibnou Sina, Casablanca, Grand Casablanca, Maroc

Australia

Idealspace, Level 10 418A Elizabeth Street Surry Hills NSW 2010 Australia

France

21 Rue François Garcin, 69003 Lyon, France

  • France

    Paris

    54, rue de Ponthieu
    75008 Paris

    Jean-François Michel
    jfmichel@free-log.com
    +33 620 023 097

    Arnaud Abecassis
    aabecassis@free-log.com
    +33 610 866 410

  • Brazil

    Sao Paulo

    Diego Menezes
    Av. Paulista, 1636 – Sala 1304
    01310-200 SAO PAULO SP

    Diego Menezes
    dmenezes@free-log.com
    +55 (11) 99497 7538

  • France

    Toulouse

    57, boulevard de l’Embouchure
    31200 Toulouse

    Hervé Duparcq
    hduparcq@free-log.com
    +33 684 770 478

    Gonzalo Teran
    gteran@free-log.com
    +33 615 880 604

  • China

    Hong Kong

    Flat A, 10/F, Prosperous Commercial Building
    54 Jardine’s Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

    Charly Limou
    climou@free-log.com
    +852 5336 3869

  • Marocco

    Casablanca

    214, boulevard Ibnou Sina, Hay El Hana,
    20000 Casablanca

    Stéphane Werbrouck
    swerbrouck@free-log.com
    +212 608 866 834

  • Australia

    Sydney

    Idealspace, Level 10
    418A Elizabeth Street Surry Hills NSW 2010
    Australia

    Thomas Vandenbogaerde
    tvandenbogaerde@free-log.com
    +61 424 738 041

  • France

    Lyon

    21 Rue François Garcin
    69003 Lyon

    Hervé Duparcq
    hduparcq@free-log.com
    +33 684 770 478

    Cindy Hezard
    chezard@free-log.com
    +33 634 996 840