Context

The branch is facing strong pressure on prices and at the same time an increase in stock levels. As prices are being linked to the quantities produced, productions are anticipated.

Objectives

  • Put in place a collaborative process with the Clients, defining the good operating rules. These rules having an impact on the price and the management of priorities in case of shortage.
  • Reduce stock substantially
  • Increase the TRS of production tools by some points.

Approach

  • Analysis of consumption behavior of Customers and segments of the offer
  • Definition of rules and benchmarks to be used for each segment
  • Definition of collaborative process and of tools
  • Development of a collaborative model
  • Implementation of a pilot

Results

  • Considerable reduction of stock
  • Improvement of TRS
  • Improvement of the ADV’s productivity and the customer satisfaction

Others References

France

54 Rue de Ponthieu, 75008 Paris, France

Brazil

Av. Paulista, 1636, Bela Vista, São Paulo - SP 01310-200, Brésil

France

57 Boulevard de l'Embouchure, 31200 Toulouse, France

China

Prosperous Commercial Building 54 Jardine’s Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Australia

Idealspace, Level 10 418A Elizabeth Street Surry Hills NSW 2010 Australia

France

21 Rue François Garcin, 69003 Lyon, France

  • France

    Paris

    54, rue de Ponthieu
    75008 Paris

    Jean-François Michel
    jfmichel@free-log.com
    +33 620 023 097

    Arnaud Abecassis
    aabecassis@free-log.com
    +33 610 866 410

  • Brazil

    Sao Paulo

    Diego Menezes
    Av. Paulista, 1636 – Sala 1304
    01310-200 SAO PAULO SP

    Diego Menezes
    dmenezes@free-log.com
    +55 (11) 99497 7538

  • France

    Toulouse

    57, boulevard de l’Embouchure
    31200 Toulouse

    Hervé Duparcq
    hduparcq@free-log.com
    +33 684 770 478

    Gonzalo Teran
    gteran@free-log.com
    +33 615 880 604

  • China

    Hong Kong

    Flat A, 10/F, Prosperous Commercial Building
    54 Jardine’s Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

    Charly Limou
    climou@free-log.com
    +852 5336 3869

  • Australia

    Sydney

    Idealspace, Level 10
    418A Elizabeth Street Surry Hills NSW 2010
    Australia

    Thomas Vandenbogaerde
    tvandenbogaerde@free-log.com
    +61 424 738 041

  • France

    Lyon

    21 Rue François Garcin
    69003 Lyon

    Hervé Duparcq
    hduparcq@free-log.com
    +33 684 770 478

    Cindy Hezard
    chezard@free-log.com
    +33 634 996 840